Contact

National Bicycle Dealers Association

Staff                                                                                      

Newsletter Editor: Peter Koch, iampeterkoch@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                        

Address

National Bicycle Dealers Association
25431 Cabot Road, Suite 204
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-722-6909
Email / General Inquiries: admin@nbda.com

NBDA Services, Inc.

Staff

Publisher, Megan Tompkins, mtompkins@bicycleretailer.com

Digital Director, Colin O'Brien, cobrien@bicycleretailer.com

Associate Publisher, Circulation, Terry Moyes, terryemoyes@gmail.com

Editor, Lynette Carpiet, lcarpiet@bicycleretailer.com

Managing Editor, Toby Hill, thill@bicycleretailer.com

Web Editor, Steve Frothingham, sfrothingham@bicycleretailer.com

Features Editor, Val Vanderpool, vvanderpool@bicycleretailer.com

Production Manager, Ron Bertola, rbertola@bicycleretailer.com

Advertising Sales

Midwest, Kingwill Co., bkingwil@flash.net, or jkingwil@flash.net

East, Karl Wiedemann, kwiedemann@bicycleretailer.com

Taiwan, Wheel Giant, Inc., rep@mail.wheelgiant.com.tw

Italy/Switzerland, Ediconsult Internazionale, genova@ediconsult.com

Marketplace, Irene Moyes, irenemoyes@gmail.com

Bicycle Retailer & Industry News

25431 Cabot Rd. Suite 204
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-206-1677
Fax: 949-206-1675

NBDA Services Inc. Directors

NBDA Board of Directors Executive Committee, Brandee Lepak, Robert Fullem, Kent Cranford and Peter Henry