Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

National Bicycle Dealers Association

Staff

President: Todd Grant, todd@nbda.com                                                                                         

Marketing: Steve Elmes, steven@sjeproductions.com

Operations & Administration Manager: Sara Michaels, sara@nbda.com

Newsletter Editor: Peter Koch, iampeterkoch@gmail.com                                                                                     

America's Best Bike Shops Manager: Sara Michaels, sara@nbda.com                                                                                        

Address

National Bicycle Dealers Association
806 S. Public Rd #201
Lafayette, CO 80026
Phone: 720-668-8862
Email / General Inquiries: info@nbda.com

NBDA Services, Inc.

Staff

Publisher, Megan Tompkins, mtompkins@bicycleretailer.com

Digital Director, Colin O'Brien, cobrien@bicycleretailer.com

Associate Publisher, Circulation, Terry Moyes, terryemoyes@gmail.com

Editor, Lynette Carpiet, lcarpiet@bicycleretailer.com

Managing Editor, Toby Hill, thill@bicycleretailer.com

Web Editor, Steve Frothingham, sfrothingham@bicycleretailer.com

Features Editor, Val Vanderpool, vvanderpool@bicycleretailer.com

Production Manager, Ron Bertola, rbertola@bicycleretailer.com

Advertising Sales

Midwest, Kingwill Co., bkingwil@flash.net, or jkingwil@flash.net

East, Karl Wiedemann, kwiedemann@bicycleretailer.com

Taiwan, Wheel Giant, Inc., rep@mail.wheelgiant.com.tw

Italy/Switzerland, Ediconsult Internazionale, genova@ediconsult.com

Marketplace, Irene Moyes, irenemoyes@gmail.com

Bicycle Retailer & Industry News

25431 Cabot Rd. Suite 204
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-206-1677
Fax: 949-206-1675

NBDA Services Inc. Directors

President, Todd Grant
Secretary, Mike Greehan
Treasurer, Julie Clements

 
Contact Us Privacy Policy Copyright © NBDA