Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

National Bicycle Dealers Association

Staff

President: Todd Grant, todd@nbda.com
Vice President: Fred Clements, fred@nbda.com
Newsletter Editor: John Francis, john@nbda.com
America's Best Bike Shops Manager: Karen Townsend, karen@nbda.com

Address

National Bicycle Dealers Association
3176 Pullman St. #117
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 949-722-6909
Email / General Inquiries: info@nbda.com

NBDA Services, Inc.

Staff

Publisher, Megan Tompkins, mtompkins@bicycleretailer.com
Associate Publisher, Circulation, Terry Moyes, terryemoyes@gmail.com
Editor, Lynette Carpiet, lcarpiet@bicycleretailer.com
Managing Editor, Toby Hill, thill@bicycleretailer.com
Web Editor, Steve Frothingham, sfrothingham@bicycleretailer.com
Creative Director, Dean Severson, dseverson@bicycleretailer.com
Production Manager, Ron Bertola, rbertola@bicycleretailer.com

Advertising Sales

Southern California/West, Peter Kirkpatrick, peterkirk@qwest.com
Midwest, Kingwill Co., bkingwil@flash.net, or jkingwil@flash.net
East, Karl Wiedemann@bicycleretailer.com, kwiedemann@bicycleretailer.com
Southern Californina, Gary Newkirk, gnewkirk@bicycleretailer.com
Taiwan, Wheel Giant, Inc.
Italy/Switzerland, Ediconsult Internazionale, genova@ediconsult.com
Marketplace, Irene Moyes, irenemoyes@gmail.com

Bicycle Retailer & Industry News

25431 Cabot Rd. Suite 204
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949-206-1677
Fax: 949-206-1675

NBDA Services Inc. Directors

President, Todd Grant
Secretary, Mike Greehan
Treasurer, Fred Clements

 
Contact Us Privacy Policy Copyright © NBDA